Board of Directors

board of directors

The YMCA of Southwest Kansas is overseen by a corporate Board of Directors. Each branch in turn has its own board that oversees the Exective Director and CEO and individual branch financials and operations.

Dodge City Family YMCA Branch Board of Directors
As of Jan 1, 2020
Finance/Executive Committee

Scott Taylor, Fidelity State Bank

President Elect

Corry Israel, Crop Quest

First Vice President

Cori Tatgmeyer, United Telcom


Edgar Pando, Kerb's Law

Past President

Aaron Conrardy, United Wireless


Andrea Loll, DCCC Director of Marketing and PR

Jeff Eckles, Retired

Tyler Ball, First Southern Baptist Church
Jammie Phillips, Phillips Chiropractic
Jason Scheck, Asst Principal USD 443
Martha Medoza, Principal USD 443
Dan Love, Retired Judge
Rob Sowers, State Farm Insurance
Caleb Tschetter, National Beef
City Appointee
Kent Smoll, Elementary Principal

Ex Officio Member

Ernestor DeLaRosa, Asst. City Manager
YMCA Staff
Jackie Regan, Branch Executive Director
Chad Knight, CEO