Board of Directors

The YMCA of Southwest Kansas is overseen by a corporate Board of Directors. Each branch in turn has its own board that oversees the Exective Director and CEO and individual branch financials and operations.

Dodge City Family YMCA
Branch Board of Directors

Revised 1-11-17
Finance/Executive Committee

President
Aaron Conrardy, 2017
aconrady74@gmail.com

President Elect
Jamey Lewis
jamey_l@hotmail.com

First Vice President
Josh Shetler, CPA
jshetler@smollbanning.com

2nd Vice President
Rob Sowers, Farm Bureau
rob.sowers@ltsy@statefarm.com

Treasurer
Noel Gaucin, VP of Commercial Loans
gaucin@fidelitybankdc.com

Past President
Carolyn Banning. CPA
cbanning@smollbanning.com

Members
Andrea Loll, DCCC Director of Marketing and PR
aloll@dc3.edu

Scott Taylor, Asst. VP of Fidelity State Bank
chevy1967@yahoo.com

Micaela Morales, Victory Electric
micaela@victoryelectric.net

Kristina Crawford, Attorney
kcrawford@dclawfirm.net

Jennifer Hiemstra, homemaker
jennifer123@cox.net

Marilyn Treto, Employee Relations

marilyn.treto@nationalbeef.com

Ron Friess, KS Soldiers (clinical Mgr)
ron.friess@ksh.state.ks.us

Brandie Ferguson, DCCC

bferguson@dc3.edu

City Appointee
Joyce Warshaw
jmwarshaw@hotmail.com

Ernestor DeLaRosa
Asst. City Manager
ernerstord@dodgecity.org

Chad Knight, CEO
275-1199 wk
gckymca.ceo@gmail.com