Board of Directors

 

President:                    Susan Dempsey         susan.dempsey@westernmotor.com

President-Elect:           Lance Fulton             lance@forelandag.com

1st Vice President:       Scott Koksal              scott@lmandk.com

2nd Vice President:      Bruce Mueller            bmueller@weci.net

Treasurer:                    Rich Harp                  richard.harp@commercebank

Past President:             Mark Doll                  m-doll1@hotmail.com

Members:                     Scott Schurle             fccscott@sbcglobal.net

                                     Joey Ramos               joey_ramos@unifirst.com

                                     Rockie Gottsponer    rgottsponer@sunflower.net

                                     Paul Doi                    pakdoi@gmail.com

                                     Kelly Drees                kellyd@lhd.com

                                     Marty Heiman            mrh5775@gmail.com

                                     Ray Fira                     rfira@icloud.com/rayfira@gmail.com

                                     Sean Sheets               sean@americanimplement.com

                                     Terry Darden             no email

                                     Maya Mason               mdmason@jcp.com