Board of Directors

board of directors

The YMCA of Southwest Kansas is overseen by a corporate Board of Directors. Each branch in turn has its own board that oversees the Exective Director and CEO and individual branch financials and operations.

 

GARDEN CITY BRANCH BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:                 

Lance Fulton. lance@forelandag.com

President-Elect:         

Kelly Drees. kdrees@finneycounty.org

Vice President:           

Paul Doi. pakdoi@gmail.com

Treasurer:                  

Mark Doll. m-doll1@hotmail.com 

Past President:           

Susan Dempsey. susan.dempsey@westernmotor.com

Members:                   

Joey Ramos. joey_ramos@unifirst.com

Ray Fira. (Healthy Living Chair). rfira1@icloud.com/rayfira@gmail.com

Sean Sheets (Sports Chair). sean@americanimplement.com

Terry Darden. (B&G Chair). no email

Scott Schurle (Membership Chair & Christian Emphasis Chair). fccscott@sbcglobal.net

Geovannie Gone. (Family Chair). geovanniegone@hotmail.com

Jim Randall. (Aquatics Chair). jimr@thevalleystatebank.com

Ryan Pfannenstiel. rpfannenstiel@sunflower.com

 

CORPORATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:                  

Don Doll. dondoll.10@gmail.com

President-Elect:         

Craig Mock. craigm@unitedwireless.com

Vice President:           

Bruce Melin. brucemelin@centura.org

Treasurer:                  

Darren Glenn. darren.glenn@meadlumber.com 

Members:                   

Susan Dempsey. susan.dempsey@westernmotor.com

Jason Hennigh.  jhennigh@banklandmark.com

Mark Doll. mdoll@hotmail.com

Aaron Conrardy. aconrardy74@gmail.com

Jamey Lewis. jamey_l@hotmail.com

Drew Petersen. pros@gigc.us

Jamey Lewis. jamey_l@hotmail.com

Branch BOD President GC:                   

Lance Fulton. lance@forelandag.com

Branch BOD President DC:                   

Rob Sowers. rob.sowers@itsy@statefarm.com

City of DC Appointee:                   

Joyce Warshaw. jmwarshaw@hotmail.com

Ex Officio:                   

Nannette Pogue. nannettel@dodgecity.org

Y-Staff:                   

Chad Knight, CEO. cknight@ymcaswkansas.org

Sarah Waller, CMO. swaller@ymcaswkansas.org

Karen Berry, CFO. kberry@ymcaswkansas.org

Jackie Regan, DC Branch Executive Director. jregan@ymcaswkansas.org